• 2013 Volkswagen Golf

    243 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (91)

  • Jan 2021
    Never really been into Euro cars before, but this GTI golf has changed my mind.
    —DEAN H - 2013 Volkswagen GOLF GTI 162kw
  • Dec 2020
    Great little vehicle, built solid
    —Justin B - 2013 Volkswagen Golf TDI Comfortline
  • Dec 2020
    I have never owned or driven a VW before. The car is extremely well appointed & we thoroughly enjoy driving it. There are many things to get used to & learn about. It is rich with features & I hope t will serve us well for years to come!
    —MICHAEL B - 2013 Volkswagen GOLF TSI Highline
  • Nov 2020
    As a past golf owner (this is my third) I know what I’m getting and love this car.
    —Karen T - 2013 Volkswagen GOLF 1.4TSI Highline 103KW Leather
  • Oct 2020
    Fuel consumption very good.,easy to handle,drives very smoothly on the road.seats are very comfortable,has a good size boot.the car has many functions on it so you can change it to the mode of driving that you want
    —Alison M - 2013 Volkswagen Golf 7 TSI Highline
  • Oct 2020
    If you're looking for a smaller car that is economical but still has that european car style and performance, hard to go past the VW Golf. As a first time Golf driver....loving it.
    —Daniel L - 2013 Volkswagen Golf 1.4TSi Highline Mk7 (new shape)
  • Oct 2020
    A fantastic car. The mark seven has loads of room and your family are five can actually fit in it The mark seven has loads of room and your family are five can actually fit in it We live in a rural area and overtaking cars trucks and tractors happens daily this is a very powerful car andResults in very safe overtaking Manoeuvres The radar guided cruise control is fantastic which we also use daily. It has excellent headlights and is very efficient on fuel.
    —Simon F - 2013 Volkswagen Golf TSI High Line Bluemotion Technology
  • Oct 2020
    Great car!
    —Matthew H - 2013 Volkswagen Golf TSI Highline
  • Oct 2020
    Love my car
    —Ciara R - 2013 Volkswagen golf GTI DCC PKG
  • Sep 2020
    Very pleased with the car
    —Lyndsey P - 2013 Volkswagen Golf Touran TSI Comfort Line
  • Sep 2020
    In excellent condition. High quality and exactly what I asked for. Runs incredibly well. Will have this car for years.
    —Hayley S - 2013 Volkswagen Golf 7 TSI Highline
  • Aug 2020
    Great car
    —HASTINGS GLASS COMPANY LIMITED - 2013 VW Golf GTI
  • Aug 2020
    Very comfortable car with the perfect amount of power. Awesome for driving around town, yet comfortable enough for long drives out of town. Very economical.
    —KATHERINE H - 2013 Volkswagen GOLF GTI 162kw
  • Jul 2020
    Happy with our purchase
    —Stephen M - 2013 VW Golf TSI
  • Jul 2020
    This car is great; it’s very easy to drive, ideal size, storage space and fuel efficient. I really like my new car!
    —SAWINI G - 2013 Volkswagen Golf TSI
  • Jun 2020
    Lovely car, very tidy!
    —Richard C - 2013 Volkswagen Golf 1.4TSI Comfort line
  • May 2020
    Beautiful car, drive like new.
    —Hao X - 2013 Volkswagen Golf
  • May 2020
    I love it. It has so much power and looks really neat. I love the wheels they put on it. It suits the car really well
    —Jean-Jacques D - 2013 Volkswagen Golf
  • Nov 2019
    I am extremely pleased with my Golf l love driving it it has amazing features and it makes me feel safe. I have since met others with the same car and they share the same opinion as myself so all in all lm very happy with my purchase 😀
    —Karen O - 2013 Volkswagen Golf TSI COMFORT | Easy Finance
  • Oct 2019
    Very nice car. More powerful than expected for a small engine, and with good economy.
    —Aaron S - 2013 Volkswagen Golf 1.4lt TSI High-Line Bluemotion
61 to 80 of 91 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close